COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name	Designation	DIN	Tenure	Address
No.					
1.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Chairman & Managing	00230392	30/06/2027	Flat No. 102, 1st Floor 10-A Sharda Building Church Gate A Road, Opp. Jai
		Director			Hind College Mumbai 400020 MH
2.	Mr. Ashok	Whole Time	00350507	30/06/2027	H.No.1857, Subhadranagar Ward,
	Kumar Trivedi	Director			Wright Town Jabalpur 482002 (MP)
3.	Mr. Shivam	Whole Time	06426864	17/07/2026	Prachi Avenue, Flat No. 201, 5/C
	Asthana	Director			Rajendra Nagar, Indore 452012
4.	Ms. Bhagyashree	Independent	10669566	30/06/2029	41,Kanchan Bag, Near South Tukoganj
	Chitnis	Director		1 st Term	Indore 452001 (MP)
5.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Independent	08206539	24/08/2028	73-B, Vyankatesh Vihar, Chota
		Director		2 nd Term	Bangarda Indore 452005 (MP)
6.	Mr. Navin	Independent	05337891	04/08/2028	93, Girdhar Nagar Near Parichaika
	Prakash Dashora	Director		1 st Term	Nagar, Indore 452001 (M.P)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Navin Prakash Dashora	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Trivedi	Member	Executive Director
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Chitnis	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Navin Prakash Dashora	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Member	Executive Director
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Chitnis	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Navin Prakash Dashora	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Ms. Bhagyashree Chitnis	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. Navin Prakash Dashora	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Ms. Bhagyashree Chitnis	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No. Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
The Risk Management Committee was dissolved as 'Anik Industries Limited' (the Company) is not				
covered under top 1000 listed entity, determined on the basis of market capitalization as at the end				
of immediate preceding Financial Year.				